EAA 42 - Event Calendar

8 - August 2018
SMTWTFS
---1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031-
Wed Aug 1
7 PM
Board Meeting
Las Margaritas
Sat Aug 11
9:30 AM
Chapter Breakfast Get-Together
Kava’s Pancake House on Muldoon Rd.
Tue Aug 28
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
ANC Tower
9 - September 2018
SMTWTFS
------1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30------
Wed Sep 5
7 PM
Board Meeting
Las Margaritas
Sat Sep 8
9:30 AM
Chapter Breakfast Get-Together
Kava’s Pancake House on Muldoon Rd.
Tue Sep 25
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
Sara's Hangar - Lake Hood
10 - October 2018
SMTWTFS
-123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031---
Wed Oct 3
7 PM
Board Meeting
Las Margaritas
Sat Oct 13
9:30 AM
Chapter Breakfast Get-Together
Kava’s Pancake House on Muldoon Rd.
Tue Oct 23
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
TBD
11 - November 2018
SMTWTFS
----123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930-
Wed Nov 7
7 PM
Board Meeting
Las Margaritas
Sat Nov 10
9:30 AM
Chapter Breakfast Get-Together
Kava’s Pancake House on Muldoon Rd.
Tue Nov 27
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
TBD
12 - December 2018
SMTWTFS
------1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031-----
Wed Dec 5
7 PM
Board Meeting
Las Margaritas
Sat Dec 8
9:30 AM
Chapter Breakfast Get-Together
Kava’s Pancake House on Muldoon Rd.
1 - January 2019
SMTWTFS
--12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031--
2 - February 2019
SMTWTFS
-----12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728--
3 - March 2019
SMTWTFS
-----12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31------
4 - April 2019
SMTWTFS
-123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930----
5 - May 2019
SMTWTFS
---1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031-
6 - June 2019
SMTWTFS
------1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30------
7 - July 2019
SMTWTFS
-123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031---