EAA 42 - Event Calendar

6 - June 2021
SMTWTFS
--12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930---
Wed Jun 2
7 PM
Board Meeting
Las Margaritas
Thu Jun 10
4:35 PM
Paul and Sharon Rupple - CarbonCub EX-3 kit
 
Thu Jun 17
 
McCarthy fly-out / drive-out
 
Thu Jun 17
12:01 PM
McCarthy fly-out / drive-out
Fireweed (0AK8) near McCarthy
Fri Jun 18
 
Young Eagles and The Boys & Girls Club
 
Tue Jun 22
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
Lars’ hangar - Birchwood airport
7 - July 2021
SMTWTFS
----123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Wed Jul 7
7 PM
Board Meeting
Las Margaritas
Sun Jul 18
10 AM
Alaska Aviation Museum’s Annual Fly-By Festival
Alaska Aviation Museum
Mon Jul 26
8 AM
Airventure
Oshkosh, WI
Mon Jul 26
9:17 AM
Scale usage
 
Tue Jul 27
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
TBD
8 - August 2021
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031----
Wed Aug 4
7 PM
Board Meeting
Las Margaritas
Tue Aug 24
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
TBD
9 - September 2021
SMTWTFS
---1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930--
Wed Sep 1
7 PM
Board Meeting
Las Margaritas
Tue Sep 28
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
TBD
10 - October 2021
SMTWTFS
-----12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31------
Wed Oct 6
7 PM
Board Meeting
Las Margaritas
Tue Oct 26
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
TBD
11 - November 2021
SMTWTFS
-123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930----
Wed Nov 3
7 PM
Board Meeting
Las Margaritas
Tue Nov 23
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
TBD
12 - December 2021
SMTWTFS
---1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031-
Wed Dec 1
7 PM
Board Meeting
Las Margaritas
Tue Dec 28
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
TBD
1 - January 2022
SMTWTFS
------1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031-----
Wed Jan 5
7 PM
Board Meeting
Zoom Meeting
Tue Jan 25
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
Zoom Meeting
2 - February 2022
SMTWTFS
--12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728-----
3 - March 2022
SMTWTFS
--12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031--
4 - April 2022
SMTWTFS
-----12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
5 - May 2022
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031----