EAA 42 - Event Calendar

5 - May 2022
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031----
Mon May 2
8 AM
Lake Hood construction
 
Wed May 4
7 PM
Board Meeting
Las Margaritas - 541 W Dimond Blvd
Fri May 6
9 AM
2022 Great Alaska Aviation Gathering
Palmer Fairgrounds and Palmer Airport
Sat May 7
2 PM
Bernie Willis - Master Pilot Award
 
Fri May 13
8 AM
Valdez Fly-In
Valdez
Sat May 14
9:30 AM
Chapter Breakfast Get-Together
Kava’s Pancake House on Muldoon Rd.
Tue May 24
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
Sloan's Aircraft Welding
6 - June 2022
SMTWTFS
---1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930--
Wed Jun 1
7 PM
Board Meeting
Las Margaritas
Sat Jun 11
9:30 AM
Chapter Breakfast Get-Together
Kava’s Pancake House on Muldoon Rd.
Tue Jun 28
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
Bernie Willis’ airstrip
7 - July 2022
SMTWTFS
-----12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31------
Wed Jul 6
7 PM
Board Meeting
Las Margaritas
Sat Jul 9
9:30 AM
Chapter Breakfast Get-Together
Kava’s Pancake House on Muldoon Rd.
Mon Jul 25
8 AM
Airventure
Oshkosh, WI
Tue Jul 26
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
TBD
Sat Jul 30
8 AM
Arctic Thunder
JBER - Elmendorf
8 - August 2022
SMTWTFS
-123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031---
Wed Aug 3
7 PM
Board Meeting
Las Margaritas
Sat Aug 13
9:30 AM
Chapter Breakfast Get-Together
Kava’s Pancake House on Muldoon Rd.
Tue Aug 23
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
TBD
9 - September 2022
SMTWTFS
----123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930-
Wed Sep 7
7 PM
Board Meeting
Las Margaritas
Sat Sep 10
9:30 AM
Chapter Breakfast Get-Together
Kava’s Pancake House on Muldoon Rd.
Tue Sep 27
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
TBD
10 - October 2022
SMTWTFS
------1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031-----
Wed Oct 5
7 PM
Board Meeting
Las Margaritas
Sat Oct 8
9:30 AM
Chapter Breakfast Get-Together
Kava’s Pancake House on Muldoon Rd.
Tue Oct 25
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
TBD
11 - November 2022
SMTWTFS
--12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930---
Wed Nov 2
7 PM
Board Meeting
Las Margaritas
Sat Nov 12
9:30 AM
Chapter Breakfast Get-Together
Kava’s Pancake House on Muldoon Rd.
Tue Nov 22
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
TBD
12 - December 2022
SMTWTFS
----123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Sat Dec 10
9:30 AM
Chapter Breakfast Get-Together
Kava’s Pancake House on Muldoon Rd.
1 - January 2023
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031----
2 - February 2023
SMTWTFS
---1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728----
3 - March 2023
SMTWTFS
---1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031-
4 - April 2023
SMTWTFS
------1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30------