EAA 42 - Event Calendar

6 - June 2024
SMTWTFS
------1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30------
Sat Jun 1
 
Fly-in/Drive-in to Quartz Creek (JLA) - CANCELED
Quartz Creek Cove
Wed Jun 5
7 PM
Board Meeting
Las Margaritas
Sat Jun 8
9:30 AM
Chapter Breakfast
Kava’s Pancake House
Sat Jun 22
1 PM
Chapter Meeting and BBQ
Bernie's Hangar, South Sylvan Road, Meadow Lakes
Sat Jun 29
9 AM
Young Eagles Rally
Birchwood Airport
7 - July 2024
SMTWTFS
-123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031---
Wed Jul 3
7 PM
Board Meeting
Las Margaritas
Sat Jul 13
9:30 AM
Chapter Breakfast
Kava’s Pancake House
Sat Jul 20
9 AM
Arctic Thunder - Thunderbirds
JBER
Mon Jul 22
8 AM
AirVenture
Oshkosh, WI
Tue Jul 23
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
No Meeting in July
Sat Jul 27
10 AM
Merrill Field Hangar Party
UAA Aviation Technology Hangar & Ramp, 2811 Merrill Field Drive, Anchorage
8 - August 2024
SMTWTFS
----123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Wed Aug 7
7 PM
Board Meeting
Las Margaritas
Sat Aug 10
9:30 AM
Chapter Breakfast Get-Together
Kava’s Pancake House
Tue Aug 27
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
TBD
9 - September 2024
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930-----
Wed Sep 4
7 PM
Board Meeting
Las Margaritas
Sat Sep 14
9:30 AM
Chapter Breakfast Get-Together
Kava’s Pancake House
Tue Sep 24
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
TBD
10 - October 2024
SMTWTFS
--12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031--
Wed Oct 2
7 PM
Board Meeting
Las Margaritas
Sat Oct 12
9:30 AM
Chapter Breakfast Get-Together
Kava’s Pancake House
Tue Oct 22
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
TBD
11 - November 2024
SMTWTFS
-----12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
Wed Nov 6
7 PM
Board Meeting
Las Margaritas
Sat Nov 9
9:30 AM
Chapter Breakfast Get-Together
Kava’s Pancake House
Tue Nov 26
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
TBD
12 - December 2024
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031----
Wed Dec 4
7 PM
Board Meeting
Las Margaritas
Sat Dec 14
9:30 AM
Chapter Breakfast Get-Together
Kava’s Pancake House
Tue Dec 24
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
TBD
1 - January 2025
SMTWTFS
---1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031-
2 - February 2025
SMTWTFS
------1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728-
3 - March 2025
SMTWTFS
------1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031-----
4 - April 2025
SMTWTFS
--12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930---
5 - May 2025
SMTWTFS
----123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031