EAA 42 - Event Calendar

12 - December 2017
SMTWTFS
-----12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31------
Wed Dec 6
7 PM
Board Meeting
Las Margaritas
Sat Dec 9
9:30 AM
Chapter Breakfast Get-Together
Kava's Pancake House
1 - January 2018
SMTWTFS
-123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031---
Wed Jan 3
7 PM
Board Meeting
Las Margaritas
Sat Jan 13
9:30 AM
Chapter Breakfast Get-Together
Kava's Pancake House
Tue Jan 23
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
Sara’s Hangar - Lake Hood
2 - February 2018
SMTWTFS
----123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728---
Wed Feb 7
7 PM
Board Meeting
Las Margaritas
Sat Feb 10
9:30 AM
Chapter Breakfast Get-Together
Kava's Pancake House
Tue Feb 27
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
Airframes Alaska - Birchwood
3 - March 2018
SMTWTFS
----123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Wed Mar 7
7 PM
Board Meeting
Las Margaritas
Sat Mar 10
9:30 AM
Chapter Breakfast Get-Together
Kava's Pancake House
Tue Mar 27
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
TBD
4 - April 2018
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930-----
Wed Apr 4
7 PM
Board Meeting
Las Margaritas
Sat Apr 14
9:30 AM
Chapter Breakfast Get-Together
Kava's Pancake House
Tue Apr 24
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
TBD
5 - May 2018
SMTWTFS
--12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031--
6 - June 2018
SMTWTFS
-----12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
Sat Jun 30
9 AM
Arctic Thunder 2018
JBER
7 - July 2018
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031----
8 - August 2018
SMTWTFS
---1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031-
9 - September 2018
SMTWTFS
------1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30------
10 - October 2018
SMTWTFS
-123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031---
11 - November 2018
SMTWTFS
----123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930-